## St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## **ADVISORY BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS**

## **NO QUOROM NOTICE**

The <u>Airport Advisory</u> Board was scheduled to meet on <u>Monday, March 25, 2019</u>		
(Name of Board)		(Date)
at <u>6:00 PM</u> at the <u>Captain</u>	Walter Francis Duke Termina	al_ but no quorum was present.
(Time)	(Location)	
Therefore, there was no meeting of the Board held or minutes recorded.		
Signed:		Date: 4/2/19
(SMC Administrative Signed:		Date: 02 APAC 2019.
(Board Chair)		
4		

RBB 7.29.15